Q2:Can Someone Message Me on Facebook When I Deactivate? If deactivation has worked, your posts on your own timeline won’t be publicly visible, and none of your followers are able to message you on Facebook or view the things you've shared including your Timeline, status updates, and photos. Q3:Can I Still Use Facebook if I Deactivate My Account?
How to delete a post on Facebook, or hide posts by others It's easy to delete a post by choosing "Delete" from the three-dot menu on the Facebook app or your web browser. You can hide posts made by other people so they won't appear in your Facebook feed How to Permanently DELETE Your Facebook Account? Aug 14, 2019 Delete Facebook Account Permanently - Delete My Facebook Jul 25, 2020
How To Delete Facebook Data Forever | Time
Apr 16, 2018
How to delete Facebook (Micah Singleton, The Verge). Break free of the social network (Digital Trends). How to quit Facebook (Eric Johnson, Recode). How to delete or deactivate a Facebook account permanently (Wired UK). ProBeat: Deleting Facebook, step by step (Emil Protalinski, VentureBeat).
Jan 10, 2019 · 2) How to delete a Facebook page via phone or tablet Open your Facebook app. Once you have the app open, go to the page you want to delete and tap the three “…” in the top right corner. Facebook makes you feel better about yourself at first, because it gives you a sense of community, a sense that you belong to something greater, but then the cold reality sets in and you realize that everyone is self-absorbed and just want everyone to think that THEIR life is better than yours. Mar 30, 2020 · 2. Delete the App from all Devices. Next, delete the Facebook app from all your devices. Your profile will still be working and live, but you will want to begin the purge of being able to access it easily from all devices even after you have deleted your profile as you may always be able to start a new Facebook profile someday in the future.